The Council is a management organ of STIP consisting of its Director, Vice director, Heads of the Departments and Head of the Section for production of tobacco seed and tobacco.

Members of the Council

  1. Prof. Dr. sc. Valentina Pelivanoska – president, director
  2. Prof. Dr. sc. Marija Srbinoska – vice director
  3. Prof. Dr. sc. Vesna Krsteska – member
  4. Prof. Dr. sc. Karolina Kochoska – member
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. sc. Biljana Jordanoska-Shishkoska – member
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. sc. Natasha Zdraveska – member
  7. Mr. Robin Mavroski – member